Individual solutions for the digital company

We support our customers to systematically identify the potential for digital transformation and then to implement it dynamically and with agile processes - in innovative and economical solutions or new business models.

With modern methods such as design thinking and proven creativity techniques, we bring this knowledge to light and inspire through use cases from the same industries and application areas.

Well over 100 projects and intensive cooperation with our partners and customers have resulted in many tailor-made solutions for customers, which are supported and further developed in this business area.

predictive content  enables new insights to be gained from data estimates in SAP® BW

 Broadcaster and Print Services

Enterprise Report Management and Self-Service Print Tool

Working Capital Explorer® for SAP

Transparency in current assets and sustainable improvement of key company figures

With these application packages, but also completely new solutions that are yet to be designed and developed, we want to sustainably increase the productivity of business intelligence and contribute to systematically exploiting new business opportunities for our customers.

In our BI Lab, we test and use the latest technology to provide our customers and business partners with a knowledge advantage through targeted proof of concepts and individual training courses, in order to make the right decisions and measures for future-oriented projects and applications.

With our workshop offerings on the topic of "digitization", we inspire our customers to systematically discover and develop the possibilities for transforming conventional business models and processes.

Our workshops impart the necessary knowledge about technologies, methods, areas of application and ways to digitalize your company and individual areas. They provide an overview of how competitors, comparable companies or departments have proceeded to identify and implement initial projects.
Sie geben einen Überblick, wie Wettbewerber, vergleichbare Unternehmen oder Fachbereiche vorgegangen sind, erste Projekte zu identifizieren und umzusetzen.

Workshop "Choosing the right solution for analytics and reporting" (Only available in german language)

Our half-day workshop provides you with the necessary tools for the selection process of a suitable software, taking into account all relevant requirements of business users and IT.

Workshop „Den Umzug nach SAP S/4 HANA effektiv und wirtschaftlich gestalten mit Celonis“

Our half-day workshop explains how you can identify in real time the potential for improvement of your processes when moving to S/4 HANA and how you can eliminate stalled processes or bottlenecks.

Contact Person

Oliver Ossenbrink

Management of sales and HR

Pin It on Pinterest

Individuelle Lösungen für das digitale Unternehmen

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, das Potenzial für die digitale Transformation systematisch zu identifizieren und dann dynamisch und mit agilen Verfahren umzusetzen – in innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen oder auch neue Geschäftsmodelle.

Mit modernen Methoden wie Design Thinking und bewährten Kreativitätstechniken fördern wir dieses Wissen zutage und inspirieren durch Anwendungsfälle aus gleichen Branchen und Anwendungsbereichen.

Aus weit über 100 Projekten und der intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Kunden sind zudem viele maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Kunden hervorgegangen, die in diesem Geschäftsbereich betreut und weiterentwickelt werden.

predictive content made by bix
ermöglicht die Gewinnung neuer Erkenntnisse aus Datenschätzen in SAP® BW

Broadcaster and Print Services 

Unternehmensweites Reportmanagement und Self Service Print Tool

Working Capital Explorer® for SAP 

Transparenz im Umlaufvermögen und nachhaltige Verbesserung der Unternehmenskennzahlen

biX United 

Konzepte und Lösungen zur Verbindung von Tableau mit dem SAP BW

Mit diesen Anwendungspaketen, aber auch völlig neu zu konzipierenden und zu entwickelnden Lösungen möchten wir die Produktivität von Business Intelligence nachhaltig steigern und dazu beitragen, neue Geschäftschancen für unsere Kunden systematisch zu nutzen.

In unserem BI-Lab testen und nutzen wir die neueste Technologie, um unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern durch gezielte Proof of Concepts und individuelle Trainings einen Wissensvorsprung zu vermitteln, um so die richtigen Entscheidungen und Maßnahmen für zukunftsweisende Projekte und Anwendungen zu treffen.

Mit unseren Workshop-Angeboten zum Thema „Digitalisierung“ inspirieren wir unsere Kunden, die Möglichkeiten zur Transformation konventioneller Geschäftsmodelle und Prozesse systematisch zu entdecken und zu erschließen.

Unsere Workshops vermitteln das notwendige Wissen zu Technologien, Methoden, Einsatzbereichen und Wegen zur Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens und einzelner Bereiche. Sie geben einen Überblick, wie Wettbewerber, vergleichbare Unternehmen oder Fachbereiche vorgegangen sind, erste Projekte zu identifizieren und umzusetzen.

INNOVATION

KREATIVITÄT

Workshop „Auswahl der passenden Lösung für Analytics und Reporting“

Unser halbtägiger Workshop liefert Ihnen das notwendige Rüstzeug für den Auswahlprozess einer passenden Software unter Beachtung aller relevanten Anforderungen der Fachanwender und der IT.

Ansprechpartner

Oliver Ossenbrink

Geschäftsführung Vertrieb und HR