biX Consulting complies with the standards of ISO9001 (quality), ISO14001 (environment) and ISO27001 (information security).

 

 

Our top priority is to always maintain our service standards at the highest level - and to do so sustainably. We are only satisfied when you are!
In order to consistently provide you with the best possible service and the highest level of security and quality, we have risen to the challenge and reached the next level!

In the course of this, we are pleased to announce that biX can now officially claim to meet the requirements of the internationally recognized standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 27001 and to have successfully mastered the challenge.

These three standards form the  integrated management system of biX.

We design our processes through an established and practiced quality management system, a comprehensive environmental management system, as well as an information security management system.

 

Our promise to you:

 

Your needs are our focus. We operate according to internal specifications and processes that enable us to respond to our customers' wishes in a targeted and spontaneous manner at all times. Our employees are always well prepared for new topics through regular training and can therefore cover a large product portfolio - quality and customer satisfaction are always our focal point!

Certificate

 

As a technology company in the high-end segment, we naturally see our special responsibility towards the environment, which is why sustainable environmental management is particularly close to our hearts. Did you know that in the near future, we will already cover 75% of our energy needs by generating our own electricity from renewable sources?

Certificate

 

Your data is safe with us. By operating a state-of-the-art IT infrastructure and using renowned solutions from leading manufacturers, we can also guarantee the maintenance of information security and fulfillment of the protection goals of confidentiality, integrity and availability in the long term.

Certificate

Pin It on Pinterest

Die biX Consulting erfüllt die Standards der Normen ISO9001 (Qualität), ISO14001 (Umwelt) und ISO27001 (Informationssicherheit)

 

 

Unsere oberste Priorität ist es, unsere Dienstleistungsstandards stets auf höchstem Niveau zu halten – und das nachhaltig. Wir sind nämlich erst dann zufrieden, wenn Sie es auch sind!
Um Ihnen konsequent auf allen Ebenen den bestmöglichen Service und ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Qualität zu garantieren, haben wir uns der Herausforderung gestellt und damit das nächste Level erreicht!

Im Zuge dessen freuen wir uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass die biX nun auch offiziell von sich behaupten darf, den Anforderungen der international anerkannten Normen ISO 9001, ISO 14001 sowie ISO 27001 zu entsprechen und die Challenge erfolgreich gemeistert zu haben.

Diese drei Normen bilden das  integrierte Managementsystem der biX.

Wir gestalten unsere Prozesse durch ein etabliertes und gelebtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, ein umfangreiches Umweltmanagementsystem, sowie ein Informationssicherheits- Managementsystem.

 

Unser Versprechen an Sie:

 

Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen bei uns im Fokus. Wir agieren nach internen Vorgaben und Prozessen, die es uns jederzeit ermöglichen, auf Wünsche unserer Kunden gezielt und spontan einzugehen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind durch regelmäßige Trainings immer bestens auf neue Themen vorbereitet und können somit ein großes Produktportfolio abdecken – Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit stehen immer im Mittelpunkt!

Zertifikat

 

Als Technologie-Unternehmen im High-End-Segment sehen wir natürlich auch unsere besondere Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt, deshalb liegt uns ein nachhaltiges Umweltmanagement besonders am Herzen. Wussten Sie, dass wir bereits in naher Zukunft 75% unseres Energiebedarfs decken, indem wir selbst Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien erzeugen?

Zertifikat

 

Ihre Daten sind bei uns sicher. Durch den Betrieb einer hochmodernen IT-Infrastruktur und den Einsatz renommierter Lösungen von führenden Herstellern können wir auch langfristig die Aufrechterhaltung der Informationssicherheit und Erfüllung der Schutzziele Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit gewährleisten.

Zertifikat

Pin It on Pinterest