Thats how we work at biX

Received feedback and emotions from our employees

"biX Consulting is the right employer for me because I can contribute my creativity on a daily basis and have a varied range of tasks."

Annette

SAP Consultant

"The colleagues are very friendly and inspiring. I love the flexibility and work-life balance."

Manish

SAP Consultant

"I enjoy working at biX because I have a fair employer here that I trust. There is investment in new technologies and and as an employee you have very good opportunities to develop flexibly."

Monica

SAP Consultant

PASSION

Quality requires personal development

At biX, every employee has the freedom to promote projects, know-how or soft skills. Qualifications can only grow through continuous learning. Every biX employee is shown their personal path of development: open, structured and long-term. This not only ensures the consulting quality of biX. Personal support and training, consultancy days, attending congresses and events benefit everyone.
In order to always deliver the best results, everyone in the team must be state of the art. At biX, our employees benefit from a wide range of software training, courses and certifications relating to analytics, business warehouses, in-memory databases, etc., not to mention SAP certification. This makes our employees experts in modern BI solutions who like to use their knowledge for our customers.

Open doors policy

The best results arise from dialogue. The open company culture and the flat hierarchies at biX are reflected in the work organization: There are no permanent seats for our consultants. This promotes communication between employees. We value regular team exchanges: With us, all doors are open at any time when there is a need for discussion - with whomever. Together we always find a solution.

Together we are strong!

Fun is a must. There are regular events at biX that promote team, cohesion and exchange. We take part in business runs, organize family days, a Christmas parties and have often traveled together. All of this brings biX together as a great team.

Join the team.

Jobs

Consultants SAP Analytics
(SAP BW/4HANA, SAC, DWC, BPC) – m/f/d

Data Engineer Cloud Data Warehouse
(Microsoft Azure Cloud, Azure Databricks, Snowflake)– m/f/d

Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration – m/f/d

Marketing Manager:in – m/f/d

Mitarbeiter:in Empfang/ Front Office Agent (m/w/d) – Teilzeit (25 Std./Woche)

Initiative application

Training on-the-job

Get a picture of what it is like to be an IT / BI consultant during your studies and be on the pulse of the business world with innovative topics from the moment you start. In cooperation with the European University of Applied Sciences (EUFH), we offer a dual study programme in which you learn all the practical skills and knowledge you need for your career while earning a solid and internationally recognised degree.

Or join us as an apprentice IT specialist for system integration and solve exciting tasks together with our internal IT.

Application for apprentice and dual students:

We are looking forward to your application!

apply now →

Employment

No matter what background has brought you to us: We offer BI professionals from Junior Consultant to Solution Architect a broad range of creative freedom, good opportunities for personal development and a working environment with a high feel-good factor.

We are constantly looking for reinforcements for our teams at all locations and all topics related to SAP and Business Intelligence. Not only does this include the modelling of data, the development of reports and analyses, the implementation of planning processes, but also AI applications.

Application for a permanent position:

We are looking forward to your application!

apply now →

Feel free to visit our Kununu page!

Contact Person

  Susanne Krause

     Assistant of the management

 

   Oliver Ossenbrink

    Management of sales and HR

So arbeiten wir bei biX

Qualität braucht persönliche Entwicklung

Jeder Mitarbeiter hat bei biX den Freiraum, Projekte, Know-how oder Soft Skills nach vorne zu bringen. Nur durch kontinuierliches Lernen können Qualifikationen wachsen. Jeder biX-Mitarbeiter bekommt seinen persönlichen Entwicklungspfad aufgezeigt: offen, strukturiert und langfristig angelegt. Das sichert nicht nur die Beratungs-Qualität von biX. Persönliche Förderung und Ausbildung, Beratertage, der Besuch von Kongressen und Veranstaltungen kommen jedem einzelnen zugute.
Um stets beste Ergebnisse zu liefern, muss jeder im Team auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. sein. Unsere Mitarbeiter profitieren bei biX von einem breiten Angebot an Softwareschulungen, Kursen und Zertifizierungen rund um Analytics, Business Warehouse, In-Memory-Datenbanken etc, nicht zu vergessen die SAP-Zertifizierung. Das macht unsere Mitarbeiter zu Experten rund um moderne BI-Lösungen, die ihr Wissen gern für unsere Kunden einsetzen.

Politik der offenen Türen​

Die besten Ergebnisse entstehen im Dialog. Die offene Firmenkultur und die flachen Hierarchien bei biX spiegeln sich in der Arbeitsorganisation wider: Feste Sitzplätze gibt es für unsere Consultants nicht. Das fördert die Kommunikation der Mitarbeiter untereinander. Wir legen Wert auf einen regelmäßigen Austausch im Team: Bei uns stehen jederzeit alle Türen offen, wenn Gesprächsbedarf vorhanden ist – bei wem auch immer. Gemeinsam finden wir immer eine Lösung.

Zusammen sind wir stark!

Spaß muss auch mal sein. Es gibt bei biX regelmäßig Events, die das Team, den Zusammenhalt und den Austausch untereinander fördern. Wir nehmen z.B. an Businessläufen teil, veranstalten einen Familientag, eine Weihnachtsfeier und sind öfter schon gemeinsam gereist. All dies schweißt biX als großartiges Team zusammen.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Sie möchten gerne mit Begeisterung unsere Kunden beraten? Sie denken gerne quer? Und Ihre Neugier treibt Sie genauso an, wie der Wunsch sich ständig weiter zu entwickeln?

Dann sind Sie bei der biX Consulting genau richtig. Werden Sie Teil
unseres Teams:

Duales Studium

Wir arbeiten mit der Europäischen Fachhochschule (EUFH) zusammen. Unsere dualen Studentinnen und Studenten kommen meist aus dem Studiengang Wirtschaftsinformatik. Im Rahmen der Ausbildung bei uns erlernst Du alle Fertigkeiten und Kenntnisse für eine Berufstätigkeit als SAP Consultant. Zusätzlich zu einem fundierten, international anerkannten Studienabschluss entwickelst Du auch die persönlichen Eigenschaften eines exzellenten Business Consultants.

Praktikum

Du suchst Abwechslung im theorielastigen Alltag Deines Studiums? Du möchtest Dich vor der Jobsuche orientieren? Dann denk doch mal über ein Praktikum bei biX nach. Du bist bei uns richtig, wenn du etwas Programmiererfahrung hast oder dich die Themen Data Science, Analytics und Big Data interessieren.

Ansprechpartner

Susanne Schönert

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Oliver Ossenbrink

Geschäftsführung Vertrieb und HR

LEIDENSCHAFT