Technical / SAP Basis Consulting

As an SAP Gold Partner, we are happy to support you with our Technical Consulting with individual solutions tailored to your needs. Whether in day-to-day operations or in project business, highly competent SAP Basis consultants, who have gathered a wealth of expertise through assignments in a wide variety of industries at companies of all sizes, are available to you. Through conferences and ongoing training and certification, our experts are expanding their services and are prepared for any situation. 

 

Lifecycle Management

Whether classic ERP systems or modern S/4 systems,SAP system landscapes are subject to constant change and must be kept up to date.. Regardless of wetheron-premise or cloud solutions are implemented, operation and ongoing optimization follow, and in a continuous improvementprocess Due to changing requirements, a high degree of flexibility is required, and we are happy to support you in this.  

Authorizations & Security

In most cases, SAP systems represent the heart of an IT landscape.  

This makes it all the more important to have a seamless security concept that protects you you from data loss and data theft or external attacks. On the one hand, this is achieved by comprehensive authorization concepts, on the other hand, security aspects must already be in focus during the conceptual design. We are happy to protect you with appropriate parameterizations and configurations and can offer you the highest possible level of security.  

 

Service

As part of the SAP Basis Managed Managed Service, we are happy to support you in your daily business. This can be in the form of support for vacation replacements, or by taking over the complete responsibility for the basic operation of your system landscape. We can support you with a broad portfolio, wether you need daily request to your base or 24/7 support including on-call service. It is up to you whether the deployment should take place on-site or remotely. 

 

Please have a look at our service catalog and convince yourself of our wide range of products and services. 

Contact Person

Sebastian Blötz

Manager Consulting

Pin It on Pinterest

Technical / SAP Basis Consulting

Als SAP Gold Partner unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit unserem Technical Consulting mit individuellen Lösungen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Ob im Tagesbetrieb oder im Projektgeschäft stehen Ihnen höchst kompetente SAP Basis Berater zur Verfügung, die durch Einsätze in unterschiedlichsten Branchen bei Unternehmen aller Größen fassettenreichste Expertisen gesammelt haben. Durch Tagungen und fortlaufende Schulungen und Zertifizierungen werden die Leistungen unserer Experten stetig erweitert und sind für jegliche Situationen gewappnet. 

 

Lifecycle Management

Egal ob klassische ERP Systeme oder moderne S/4 Systeme, die SAP Systemlandschaften unterliegen einer ständigen Veränderung und müssen stetig auf dem neusten Stand gehalten werden. Egal ob bei On-Premise oder Cloud-Lösungen folgt nach der Implementierung der Betrieb und eine fortlaufende Optimierung, welches in einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserung Prozess mündet. Durch sich ändernde Anforderungen ist ein höchstes Maß an Flexibilität gefragt, wobei wir Sie gerne unterstützen.  

Berechtigungen & Security

Die SAP Systeme stellen in den meisten Fällen das Herzstück einer IT-Landschaft dar.  

Umso wichtiger ist eine lückenloses Sicherheitskonzept, welches Sie vor Datenverlust und Datendiebstahl oder externen Angriffen schützt. Dies wird zum einen durch umfassende Berechtigungskonzepte erreicht, zum anderen müssen Sicherheitsaspekte bereits bei der Konzeptionierung im Focus liegen. Wir schützen Sie dabei gerne durch entsprechende Parametrisierungen und Konfigurationen und können Ihnen ein höchstmögliches Level an Security bieten.  

 

Service

Im Rahmen des SAP Basis Managed Service unterstützen wir Sie gerne im täglichen Geschäft. Dies kann sich in Form einer Unterstützung für Urlaubsvertretungen anbieten, oder durch die Übernahme der kompletten Verantwortung für den Basis Betrieb Ihrer Systemlandschaft. Ob bei der Bearbeitung täglicher Anfragen an Ihre Basis oder ein 24/7 Support inkl. Rufbereitschaften können wir Sie mit einem breiten Portfolio unterstützen. Dabei obliegt es Ihnen, ob der Einsatz Vororts stattfinden soll, oder aus der Ferne. 

 

Schauen Sie gerne in unseren Leistungskatalog und überzeugen Sie sich von unserem vielfältigen Angebot. 

Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Blötz

Manager Consulting

Pin It on Pinterest