Proven X times

 In the age of digitization, companies have to create the conditions for innovation and consistent use of existing data and information systems. Today, however, this is much more difficult than just a few years ago: Cloud applications, mobile systems, IOT Data, Big Data applications and many other influencing factors have to be managed and therefore put a heavy burden on the IT department. This trend makes it difficult for IT staff to develop new, value-adding solutions. The operation, maintenance and support of the existing system landscape accounts for a too high proportion of the formerly scarce resources, so that some innovations cannot be systematically advanced and the company's development stagnates.  

Time frame

      • Temporary (vacation, illness)
      • If necessary (quota contracts)
      • Full-Service or Full-Service Plus

Tools

            • Monitoring solutions
            • Ticket system
            • ITIL framework

Process model

      • Review of the system landscape
      • Analysis of business processes
      • Definition of key figures

      The services offered by biX Consulting are aimed at the often existing gap between ensuring high system availability and, on the other hand, the ability to force new developments and consistently use business potential. Through a full service offer or through project-related measures and activities, the personnel are freed from routine activities and can concentrate on the development of value-adding applications.

For the entire lifecycle of your systems

Our experience and expertise, as well as the tools developed by us, enable us to define and implement pragmatic and flexible operating processes together with you. On the basis of a systematic review of your existing infrastructure and our ITIL process model, we optimize your operating concepts and ensure that your systems are used safely, efficiently and economically - in the cloud, in your data center or in hybrid environments.

X advantages for our customers

> One contact for all questions abouth the operation of your
SAP and BI applications

> Review and optimization of the existing system landscape

> Comprehensive portfolio from applications support to access
rights

> Support for on-premises, cloud and hybrid architectures

> Fixed costs, flexible contract terms, variable benefits

> Relief of internal resources, interception of peak times

RELIABILITY

Contact Person

It is very important for us to build a strong and consistently trustful relationship with our customers. We listen actively first and then advise with competence and passion. The successes that customers achieve with our solutions are very important to us and are decisive for our demand for the best quality in the interests of our customers.

   Oliver Ossenbrink

    Management of sales and HR

Pin It on Pinterest

X-fach bewährt

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung müssen Unternehmen die Voraussetzungen für Innovationen und eine konsequente Nutzung der vorhandenen Daten und Informationssysteme schaffen. Dies gestaltet sich heutzutage jedoch ungleich schwieriger als noch vor wenigen Jahren: Cloud-Anwendungen, mobile Systeme, IOT-Daten, Big Data-Anwendungen und viele andere Einflussfaktoren sind zu managen und erzeugen eine hohe Belastung der IT-Abteilung. Dieser Trend erschwert nachhaltig die Entwicklung neuer, wertschöpfender Lösungen durch die IT-Mitarbeiter. Auf den Betrieb, die Pflege und den Support der bestehenden Systemlandschaft entfällt ein zu hoher Anteil der ehedem knappen Ressourcen, so dass manche Innovation nicht systematisch vorangebracht werden kann und die Unternehmensentwicklung stagniert.  

ZEITRAHMEN

  • Temporär (Urlaub, Krankheit)
  • Bedarfsweise (Kontingentverträge)
  • Full-Service oder Full-Service Plus

TOOLS

  • Monitoring-Lösungen
  • Ticket-System
  • ITIL-Framework

VORGEHENSMODELL

  • Review der Systemlandschaft
  • Analyse der Betriebsprozesse
  • Definition von Kennzahlen

Das Service-Angebot von biX Consulting zielt auf die oft bestehende Kluft zwischen der Gewährleistung hoher Systemverfügbarkeit und andererseits der Fähigkeit, neue Entwicklungen zu forcieren und Geschäftspotenziale konsequent zu nutzen. Durch ein Full-Service-Angebot oder durch projektbezogene Maßnahmen und Tätigkeiten wird das Personal von Routinetätigkeiten befreit und kann sich auf die Entwicklung Mehrwert erzeugender Anwendungen konzentrieren.

Für den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Systeme

Unsere Erfahrung und Expertise sowie die von uns entwickelten Tools ermöglichen es uns, mit Ihnen gemeinsam pragmatische und flexible Betriebsprozesse zu definieren und zu implementieren. Auf der Grundlage eines systematischen Reviews Ihrer bestehenden Infrastruktur und unseres Vorgehensmodells nach ITIL optimieren wir Ihre Betriebskonzepte und sorgen nachhaltig für einen sicheren, performanten und wirtschaftlichen Einsatz Ihrer Systeme – in der Cloud, in Ihrem Rechenzentrum oder in hybriden Umgebungen.

X-Vorteile für unsere Kunden

  • Ein Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um den Betrieb Ihrer SAP- und BI-Anwendungen
  • Review und Optimierung der bestehenden Systemlandschaft
  • Umfassendes Portfolio vom Anwendungssupport bis zum Zugriffsrecht
  • Unterstützung von On Premises-, Cloud- und hybriden Architekturen
  • Fixe Kosten, flexible Vertragsbedingungen, variable Leistungen
  • Entlastung interner Ressourcen, Abfangen von Spitzenzeiten

Ansprechpartner


Für uns ist es sehr wichtig, eine starke und dauerhaft vertrauensvolle Bindung zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen. Wir hören zunächst aktiv zu und beraten dann mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft. Die Erfolge, die Kunden mit unseren Lösungen erzielen, sind uns sehr wichtig und stehen dabei maßgeblich für unseren Anspruch nach bester Qualität im Sinne unserer Kunden.

Oliver Ossenbrink

Geschäftsführung Vertrieb und HR

Verlässlichkeit