New around-the-clock service

The Corona crisis has mercilessly shown us how quickly and destructively our supposedly secure processes and daily routines can falter. Suddenly, in-house staff as well as external consultants drop out overnight - possibly with fatal consequences for the continuation of business operations and the availability of systems.

In cooperation with the partner Centrix Consulting, biX Consulting offers you an around-the-clock support for all relevant SAP systems and applications on working days from Monday to Friday (optionally also on weekends and public holidays). More than two dozen German- and English-speaking certified experts from both countries ("Follow-the-Sun-Principle") will support you at all times of the day and night on all questions and activities concerning your systems. You can reach our team either by telephone, e-mail or via Microsoft Teams. Besides this, our knowledge database and Q&A databases are available for you too.

We are currently offering support services for the following products and tools:

  • SAP BW/BO (versions 3.5 to 7.5 BW/4 HANA)
  • SAP Basis, On-premise and Cloud
  • SAP S/4 HANA

Further products and solutions are available on request.

Strong performance, simple process.

With our well-proven processes, we make the availability management of your SAP systems simple and transparent - from the first request to the final binding performance.

Individually tailored to you.

The support services can be individually tailored to your needs and business processes - regardless of whether you want to use the service permanently, only in the event of an escalation or temporarily, for example in the event of absences due to illness, accident or holidays.

During a short setup phase, all necessary aspects of the operation, such as access rights, tools that will be used, security-relevant criteria, privacy protection, e.g., are discussed and agreed upon. Within this process, all required coordination with the internal and external staff of your company is carried out in order to ensure a smooth process without confusion of competences and unclear responsibilities at a later stage.

Contact Person

Oliver Ossenbrink

Management of sales and HR

Business and technology concept.

Neuer Rund-um-die-Uhr-Service

Die Corona-Krise hat uns unbarmherzig aufgezeigt, wie schnell und zerstörerisch unsere vermeintlich sicheren Prozesse und Tagesabläufe ins Wanken geraten können. Plötzlich fallen eigene Mitarbeiter wie auch externe Berater von heute auf morgen aus – unter Umständen mit fatalen Folgen für die Verfügbarkeit der Systeme und für die Aufrechterhaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs.

Zusammen mit dem Partner Centrix Consulting bietet biX Consulting Ihnen an Werktagen von Montag bis Freitag (optional auch an Wochenenden und an Feiertagen) einen Rund-um-die-Uhr-Support für alle relevanten SAP-Systeme und -Anwendungen. Mehr als zwei Dutzend deutsch- und englischsprachige zertifizierte Experten aus beiden Ländern („Follow-the-Sun-Prinzip“) unterstützen Sie zu allen Tages- und Nachtzeiten in allen Fragen und Tätigkeiten rund um Ihre Systeme. Sie können unser Team wahlweise per Telefon, E-Mail oder über Microsoft-Teams erreichen. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen auch unsere Wissensdatenbank und unsere Q&A-Datenbanken zur Verfügung.

Aktuell bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützungsleistungen zu den folgenden Produkten und Tools an:

  • SAP BI/BO (Versionen 3.5 bis 7.5 BW/4 HANA)
  • SAP Basis, On-premise und Cloud
  • SAP ECC mit den Modulen FI, SD, MM, CO, WM, PP, QM), CRM
  • SAP S/4 HANA
  • SAP Solution Manager

Weitere Produkte und Lösungen auf Anfrage.

Starke Leistung, einfacher Ablauf.

Mit unseren bewährten Prozessen gestalten wir das Verfügbarkeitsmanagement Ihrer SAP-Systeme einfach und transparent – von der ersten Anfrage bis zum verbindlichen Service Level.

Individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten.

Die Unterstützungsleistungen können individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Geschäftsabläufe zugeschnitten werden – gleich, ob Sie den Service dauerhaft, nur im Falle einer Eskalation oder temporär – zum Beispiel bei Abwesenheiten durch Krankheit, Unfall oder Urlaub – in Anspruch nehmen möchten.

In einer kurzen Setup-Phase werden dazu alle notwendigen Aspekte des Einsatzes wie beispielsweise Zugriffsberechtigungen, einzusetzende Tools, sicherheitsrelevante Kriterien, Datenschutz etc. besprochen und vereinbart. Innerhalb dieses Prozessschrittes werden auch die notwendigen Abstimmungen mit dem internen und externen Personal Ihres Unternehmens vorgenommen, um später einen reibungslosen Ablauf ohne Kompetenzwirrwarr und ungeklärte Zuständigkeiten zu vermeiden.

Broschüre

Ihr Ansprechpartner für weitere Auskünfte:

Ulrich Kramer
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 02 8 75 46 – 18
ulrich.kramer@bix-consulting.de

Beitrag Teilen

Share on xing
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email