Automated management reporting

Challenge

The manual evaluation of existing reports and analyses regarding anomalies, trends and the overall business development is becoming increasingly complex. Due to overlapping effects, certain consequences in development are only visible at a very high level of detail, which can lead to a disproportionately high effort in regular reporting.

 

The approach

By analysing the past data, automated corridors can be determined that reflect the normal course of business. As a result, the reporting system itself can automatically analyse the existing data and detect abnormalities, such as outliers or negative trends. The system then only detects these abnormalities, and the analysis can be limited to the relevant data points.

 

By using the biX AI Tools, the solution approach can be fully integrated into your SAP system.

 

Your benefit

Due to the concentration on abnormalities in the analysis of business development, a lot of time can be saved in the analysis itself. At the same time, automation can significantly increase the granularity of the analysed data. Hence, negative developments can be detected at an early stage and appropriate countermeasures can be initiated. This helps to save costs in the long term and opens up new potentials.

Automatisiertes Management Reporting

Herausforderung

Die manuelle Auswertung der bestehenden Berichte und Analysen bzgl. Auffälligkeiten, Trends und der insgesamten Geschäftsentwicklung gestaltet sich zunehmend aufwendiger. Durch überlagernde Effekte werden bestimmte Effekte in der Entwicklung erst auf einem sehr hohen Detaillierungsgrad sichtbar, was zu einem unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwand im regelmäßigen Reporting führen kann.

 

Unser Lösungsansatz

Durch Analyse der Vergangenheitsdaten lassen sich automatisiert Korridore ermitteln, die den normalen Geschäftsverlauf widerspiegeln. Hierdurch kann das Berichtssystem selbst automatisiert die bestehenden Daten analysieren und Auffälligkeiten, wie bspw. Ausreißer oder Negativtrends, aufdecken. Das System weist dann nur noch diese Auffälligkeiten aus und die Analyse kann sich auf die wirklich relevanten Datenpunkte beschränken.

 

Mit den biX AI Tools kann der Lösungsansatz vollständig in Ihr SAP System integriert werden.

 

Ihr Nutzen

Durch die Konzentration auf Auffälligkeiten in der Analyse der Geschäftsentwicklung kann einerseits viel Zeit bei der Analyse selbst eingespart werden und gleichzeitig die Granularität der analysierten Daten durch Automatisierung deutlich erhöht werden. Somit können schon frühzeitig negative Entwicklungen aufgedeckt und entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen eingeleitet werden. Dies hilft Kosten langfristig einzusparen und gleichzeitig neue Potentiale zu erschließen.

Pin It on Pinterest