biX Consulting is an official SAP Gold Partner since December 2020

Since December 2020, biX Consulting has been recognised as an SAP Gold Partner and ranks among the leading consulting companies for SAP BW/BI solutions in Central Europe. This new status was granted due to many successfully completed customer projects as well as years of proven consulting expertise and a highly trained staff.

At SAP, a Gold Partnership is only achieved when competence, customer orientation, quality of consulting and the implementation of innovative products as well as solutions have been proven over a long period of time. It is proof of an intensive and strategic cooperation with SAP and puts biX Consulting in a position to provide clients from all industries with information on important innovations and be the central reference for all questions regarding SAP Business Warehouse.

"For us, the Gold status is an indication of a successful and intensive collaboration with SAP which is an impulse to continue creating innovative solutions for our customers over the coming years," says Oliver Ossenbrink, Managing Director of Sales and HR at biX Consulting, who is delighted about the recent designation as an SAP Gold Partner. "With the upcoming relocation to our large office and the expansion of our relationship with SAP, we are perfectly placed for continuing to consult and develop high-quality and trend-setting applications. The credit for achieving this status goes to our loyal clients, with whom we were able to complete successful and innovative projects in 2020, and to the entire team at our company, who once again did an outstanding job for biX Consulting."

About biX Consulting

biX Consulting GmbH & Co. KG is a medium-sized consulting company with numerous branches in Germany and abroad offering customers many years of expertise and competence with business intelligence systems based on SAP®, Tableau, denodo as well as other software companies and their associated architectures, products and solutions. We advise and support customers in our business units Consulting, Services and Solutions in a holistic 360° approach and offer all relevant services from a single source. biX stands for excellence in both "Business Integration" and "Business Intelligence" and thus describes our approach and our aspiration. For biX Consulting, it is fundamental to fully understand the processes of its business partners. This makes it possible to implement high-quality and, above all, precisely fitting architectures and solutions with modern and proven technology. In our projects, we often work as a link between information technology and the business units along with their diverse processes. In this respect, biX Consulting advises customers across all sectors in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Benelux countries.

 

Contact Person

Oliver Ossenbrink

Management of sales and HR

biX Consulting ist seit Dezember 2020 offizieller SAP Gold Partner

Seit Dezember 2020 ist biX Consulting Gold Partner von SAP und gehört zu den führenden Beratungsunternehmen im Umfeld der SAP BW/BI-Lösungen in Zentraleuropa. Der neue Status wurde aufgrund der vielen erfolgreich durchgeführten Kundenprojekte verliehen sowie der langjährig bewiesenen Beratungskompetenz und des hohen Ausbildungsstandes der Mitarbeiter.

Eine Gold-Partnerschaft erreicht man bei SAP erst, wenn man über einen langen Zeitraum Kompetenz, Kundenorientierung, Beratungsqualität und die Implementierung innovativer Produkte und Lösungen nachgewiesen hat. Sie ist Zeugnis einer intensiven und strategischen Zusammenarbeit mit SAP und versetzt biX Consulting in die Lage, die vielen Kunden aus allen Branchen noch umfassender und frühzeitiger zu wichtigen Neuerungen zu informieren und zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um die Themen SAP Business Warehouse zu sein.

„Der Gold-Status ist für uns Ausdruck einer erfolgreichen und intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit SAP und Anreiz, auch in den nächsten Jahren gemeinsam innovative Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu schaffen“, freut sich Oliver Ossenbrink, Geschäftsführer Vertrieb und HR bei biX Consulting, über die jüngst erfolgte Ernennung zum SAP Gold Partner. „Mit dem anstehenden Umzug in unsere neue große Niederlassung und der Ausweitung unserer Beziehung mit SAP haben wir perfekte Bedingungen, weiterhin hochwertige und richtungsweisende Anwendungen zu beraten und zu entwickeln. Der Dank, um diesen Status erreicht zu haben, gebührt unseren treuen Kunden, mit denen wir im Jahr 2020 erfolgreiche und innovative Projekte abwickeln konnten und dem ganzen Team unseres Unternehmens, die wieder hervorragende Arbeit für biX Consulting geleistet haben.“

Über biX Consulting

Die biX Consulting GmbH & Co. KG ist ein mittelständisches Beratungshaus mit zahlreichen Niederlassungen im In- und Ausland und bietet Kunden langjährige Erfahrung und hohe Kompetenz mit Business Intelligence-Systemen auf Basis von SAP®, Tableau, denodo sowie anderen Herstellern und den damit verbundenen Architekturen, Produkten und Lösungen. Wir beraten und betreuen Kunden in unseren Geschäftsbereichen Consulting, Services und Solutions in einem ganzheitlichen 360°-Ansatz und bieten alle relevanten Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. biX steht dabei für Excellence sowohl in „Business Integration“ als auch „Business Intelligence“ und beschreibt unsere Ausrichtung und unseren Anspruch. Für biX Consulting ist es immanent, die Prozesse seiner Geschäftspartner zu durchdringen. Dadurch ist es möglich, hochwertige und vor allem passgenaue Architekturen und Lösungen mit moderner und bewährter Technologie zu implementieren. Wir arbeiten in unseren Projekten oft als Klammer zwischen der Informationstechnologie und den fachlichen Geschäftsbereichen mit deren vielfältigen Prozessen. Dabei berät biX Consulting branchenübergreifend Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz sowie in den Benelux-Staaten.

 

Ansprechpartner

Oliver Ossenbrink

Geschäftsführung Vertrieb und HR

Pin It on Pinterest